• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

This fine set of 9 pieces were originally written as test pieces for the National Youth Orchestra auditions and cover many different technical problems within a short time span and overall musical structure. As well as the five longer pieces the composer has added four shorter ones to make up the set.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications