• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Contains 28 pieces arranged in approximate order of difficulty to provide a wide range of music study and performance for the true beginner. Pieces include The Merry Peasant, To A Wild Rose and By The Fireside.

Published by Faber Music.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications