• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

The method is set out in 20 stages and contains: A wonderful variety of concert pieces by the great composers. Additional stages on the head-joint alone and foot-joint notes. Traditional tunes and fun, original exercises. Great new pieces by Sally Adams, Paul Harris, Nigel Morley, Sarah Watts, Alan Gout, Peter Cowdrey and Pam Wedgwood. The separate teacher's book contains duet parts for the teacher or a more advanced student to play, with simple piano accompaniments by Alan Gout.

Published by Faber Music.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications