• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Four Lessons: Four Sonatas by John Parry: PARRI DDALL 1710-1782, 4 Sonatas for solo harp. It was in October 1981 that Adlais published the first facsimile edition of John Parry's Four Lessons, produced exactly as they appeared in the 1761 publication. The present edition is dedicated to Dr Osian Ellis, CBE, the first to re-discover John Parry's Four Lessons and to bring his compatriot's work to the appreciation of a wider musical public.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications