• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

I Feel Good for Trombone: A collection of soul classics for trombone or euphonium, in treble clef, with piano accompaniment, arranged by Robert Ramskill. Titles include: ... In the Midnight Hour; I Say a Little Prayer; Goin' Out of My Head; You Don't Have to Say You Love Me; Sir Duke; I Heard it Through the Grapevine; Baker Street; I Got You - I Feel Good.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications