• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Gordon Jacob's Tuba Suite is in eight movements titled: Prelude, Hornpipe, Saraband, Bourree, Brief Interlude (Tacet), Mazurka, Ground (Jacob's Dream) and Galop (with Cadenza).

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications