• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Louis Aubert's Madrigal Opus 9 No. 1 is for Flute and Piano and is published here as part of the excellent Durand Editions Musicales.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications