• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Magnus Lindberg Violin Concerto No 2, Reduction for Violin and Piano, by Raimonds Zelmenis. Commissioned by the London Philharmonic Orchestra wit the generous support of Victoria Robey OBE, and others. This work was composed in 2015. It was first performed on 9 December that year at the Royal Festival Hall, London.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications