• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

The contents (made up of 25 pieces) are arranged chronologically, and each piece is accompanied by short notes which place the music in its wider historical context so that the student can more easily relate the style of the music to its period. This book includes a wide range of styles, from the seventeenth to the twentieth centuries and can be used with any teaching method or tutor.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications