• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Trinity Musical Moments Clarinet Book 3: 12 pieces for Clarinet and Piano including new compositions by Chris Gumbley, Christopher Gunning, Paul Harris, Robert Ramskill, Tim Watts and Jeffery Wilson, and newly commissioned arrangements. Carefully selected to ensure technical difficulty is stepped progressively from beginner at Book 1, to intermediate standard at Book 5, this series of books encourages exploration of a wide range of musical genres at each level.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications