• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

These four variations, one for each of the four winds, is the first in a set of three pieces based on Carl Sandburg poems. The piece is stormy and sometimes gentle, ending with a burst of wind.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications