• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Contains eight original concert works for Solo Recorder: Four Bagatelles (Hans Gal), Echo Dances (David Dorward), Four Haiku (Nicholas Marshall), Sonatina (Timothy Moore), A Few Thoughts (Joscelyn Godwin), Aries (Margaret Lucy Wilkins), Four Cornish Dances (Douglas Steele) and Suite in F (Tony Hewitt-Jones).

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications