• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

10 books are available in this series. Each covers all the sections of the LCM/RGT classical guitar examination including: all the set pieces; all scales, arpeggios and chords; sight reading; ear tests; and spoken tests. In addition there are useful performance tips for all the pieces as well as essential advice on preparing for the examination. Purchase of a handbook is the only way to obtain an exam entry form.

Even for those who do not intend to take an exam, the series provides an expertly structured comprehensive course for studying classical guitar from beginner to advanced.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications