• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

This collection follows directly on the 'First Book Of Oboe Solos', both technically and musically. The pieces have been arranged in approximate order of difficulty and generally adding a new note every two or three pieces. The 28 pieces include: Purcell 'Rondeau', Grieg 'Arietta', Telemann 'Affettuoso', Purcell 'Hornpipe', Haydn 'Trio', Handel 'Aria', Telemann 'Allegro' and Grieg 'Poetic Tone-Picture'.

Published by Faber Music.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications