• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

9790060123337 - Dmitri Shostakovich From Jewish Folk Poetry; Satires; Seven Romances. Voice and piano. New Collected Works Vol 91.

Soprano, alto and tenor, voice and piano, soprano, violin, cello and piano.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications