• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Lady Macbeth of the Mtsensk District: An Opera in Four Acts and Nine Scenes 

author of original text: Leskov 
editor: Iakubov, Manashir
editor: Levasheva, Irina 

librettist: Preis, Alexander 
librettist: Shostakovich, Dmitri


Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications