• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

DSCH (Boosey & Hawkes) M060119927 - The Limpid Stream, Op39. Act One and Act Two. Score - Akt 1 und 2 - orchestra. Editor: Iakubov, Manashir. Composer: Shostakovich, Dmitri. librettist: Lopukhov, Fyodor. librettist: Piotrovsky, Adrian. Vol 1. Shostakovich New Collected Works (150 Volumes) (Vol. 64a, IVth Series: Compositions for the Stage).

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications