• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

This three movement sonata is for flute and piano and was originally written for the celebrated flautist James Galway.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications