• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Sonata op.120 no.1 is for Clarinet and Piano or Viola and Piano. It is edited from the engraver's copy and the original edition by Hans-Christian Muller. The Clarinet part is edited by Jost Michaels. There is a preface written in English and German.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications