• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

SPIELBUCH fur Sopran-Blockflote (Descant Recorder) - Edited by Ilse Hechler. This book contains 48 short pieces by various composers for the Descant Recorder and Piano, with a separate Recorder part.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications