• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

This short volume of mainly Irish dance tunes is the first in a longer series of publications generically entitled The O'Farrell Collection. The series reflects the musical output of the editor and includes: The music of the harper composers including O'Carolan; Sacred music; Editions of lute and keyboard works by J.S.Bach; harp music of the 20th and 21st centuries.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications