• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

The ten little pieces in this book have been written and selected with beginners in mind. The pieces are arranged progressively, so as well as musical satisfaction you can have the pleasure of hearing the step-by-step improvement in your playing. The Piano accompaniments have been kept as simple as possible. Pieces include: Beethoven 'Largo Appassionato', and Bach 'Minuet', as well as a number of pieces by Christopher Gunning and Leslie Pearson.

Published by Faber Music.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications