• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

If you can play just a few notes on the Oboe then you're ready for this book. Here are twenty imaginative little pieces specially composed for the absolute beginner. All of them contain attractive Piano accompaniments. The pieces are arranged progressively so you can hear the step-by-step improvement in your playing as well as simply enjoying the music.

Published by Faber Music.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications