• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Bryan Kelly's Trasimento Suite consists of five easy pieces for Oboe (or Flute) and Piano and is published as part of the Phylloscopus Publications catalogue.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications