• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

12 easy Pieces for celtic or traditional harp collected and composed by Sarah Deere-Jones for beginner harpists.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications