• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda
New Boosey & Hawkes Choral Releases
Explore new choral works from contemporary composers Kim André Arnesen, Christopher Tin, Ben Ponniah and Will Todd.

Four separate movements are available from Christopher Tin's The Lost Birds including Hope Is the Thing With Feathers (SSATBB a cappella), The Saddest Noise (SATB divisi a cappella), Wild Swans (SATB divisi a cappella) and All That Could Never Be Said (SATB divisi a cappella).

Further highlights for 2023 include Eja Mater, Jubilate Deo and Sancta Mater from Kim André Arnesen, O sacrum convivium from Ben Ponniah and Tantum ergo from Will Todd. All are available in the Contemporary Choral Series in both physical format and digital download.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications