• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

The centenary of Ursula Mamlok (1923 – 2016) offers the opportunity to explore the music of this modernist composer who escaped from Nazi Germany to study and work in New York, returning to Berlin in 2006.

Boosey & Hawkes presents a major part of her output, from very early or formerly unpublished compositions to important chamber and ensemble works of Mamlok’s late years.

View Ursula Mamlok Publications

>  News Search

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications