• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Now published in The Masterworks Library. Landmark 20th century works from the Boosey & Hawkes catalogue available for the first time in full score format at pocket score prices with introductory notes, illustrations and photographs. Ideal for students, conductors, performers, libraries, CD collectors and general music enthusiasts. Contains: Danzon Cubano, Clarinet Concerto, 3 Latin American Sketches, Lincoln Portrait and Quiet City.


3 Latin American Sketches  Information about this work
Clarinet Concerto  Information about this work
Danzon Cubano  Information about this work
Lincoln Portrait  Information about this work
Quiet City  Information about this work

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Tell us what you think
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications